File a Claim

from Southern Insurance Associates

To file a new claim or check on an existing claim, please contact your insurance company directly using the phone number displayed below. If you are having trouble reaching the company, or if there is not a phone number listed for your company, please contact us directly.

To see more information about a company, click on its name. Some of the companies we represent offer online claims service. Use the link in the Online Claims column below to go to your company's online claims center.

Companies

CompanyPhoneOnline Claims
Am Trust North America
American Collectors 800-360-2277www.americancollectors.com
American Modern 800-375-2075www.amig.com
American Strategic Insurance 866-274-5677www.americanstrategic.com
Appalacian Underwriterswww.appund.com
Bass Underwriters 954-473-3711www.bassuw.com
Buildersrisk.com 866-279-8253
Burns & Wilcox
Chubb 800-252-4670www.chubb.com
CNA 877-262-2727www.cna.com
Columbia Insurance Group 888-992-5246www.colinsgrp.com
Encompass Insurance 800-588-7400www.encompassinsurance.com
Fireman's Fund 888-347-3428www.firemansfund.com
FirstComp Insurance 888-500-3344www.firstcomp.com
Foremost Insurance 800-527-3907www.foremost.com
Grange Insurance 800-445-3030www.grangeinsurance.com
Hagerty 800-922-4050www.hagerty.com
Heritage Insurance 855-415-7120www.heritagepci.com
Infinity Auto 800-334-1661
Johnson & JohnsonMain
800-487-7565
Accident Insurance
800-638-1120
AmTrust
877-528-7878
Axis
678-746-9000
Century Surety Co
800-878-7389
Colony
800-456-8458
Daigle & Associates
800-647-7660
www.jjins.com
Main Street America Group 877-425-2467www.msagroup.com
Markel Insurance 800-362-7535www.markelinsurance.com
Mercury 800-503-3724www.mercuryinsurance.com
MetLife 800-638-5433www.metlife.com
National Lloyds Insurance 817-632-2612
Philadelphia Insurance 800-765-9749www.phly.com
Progressive 800-274-4499www.progressiveagent.com
Risk Placement Services
Safeco 800-332-3226www.safeco.com
Tapco Underwriters 800-334-5579
The Hartford 800-243-5860www.thehartford.com
Titan Insurance 800-926-3168
Travelers 800-252-4633mytravelers.com
Universal Property & Casualty 800-218-3206account.universalproperty.com
Utica National 800-216-1420www.uticanational.com
Don’t See your Company? Not Sure? Contact Us directly, we’ll take care of it!

Contact Us

706-996-8788
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM M-F

Personal umbrella policy
Get additional loss protection

Your current insurance may not cover you fully in the event of a catastrophic loss. Learn more.

Southern Insurance Associates
408 N. Main Street
La Fayette, GA 30728

706-996-8788
9AM - 5PM Mon - Fri